Co-President:  Jill Crane  jill_crane@msn.com

Co-President: Jessica Litwack  jessicamlitwack@gmail.com

VP-Communication: Jessica Bitting jessicabitting@gmail.com

VP-Community: Stacey McCrary staceymccrary2003@yahoo.com

VP-Finance: Sarah Early searly5@yahoo.com

VP-Fundraising: Lori Goldenberg lbzamber@charter.net

VP-Support: Courtney Buxner freemeina@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Rod Pellenberg rodpellenberg@gmail.com

Secretary: Nicole Brooks nicolebrooks76@gmail.com

PDC Representative: Beth Manlin beth@big-promotions.com

PDC Representative: Lara Williams larissastraka@yahoo.com

Representative of Inclusion: Pallavi Sriram pallavivem@yahoo.com

Past President: Lisa Goebel lisagoebel413@gmail.com

Teacher Representative: Kathie Dolan kdolan@ladueschools.net

Principal: Dr. Kim Stallons kstallons@ladueschools.net